Prayer Watch Assignments 2023

Thursday Night	Friday Night	Saturday Night	Friday Morning	Saturday Morning
Helen Joy Duperree	Genendal Fratanuono	Ruthie Gadson	Judy Munger	Sue Abendroth
Nancy Lee Huston	Jennifer Hartman	Mary Royster	Blanche Marie Purdy	Jessica Wilson
Ali Crouse	Amy Boles Keziah	Clara Cordova	Glinda Rocca	Jenn Lifrieri
Debbie Iliff	Nona Minyard	Zack Davis	Diane Hargis	Beth Cameron
Sandra Ritter	Lydia McCroskey	Patty Davis	Nellie LaBoeuf	Ruby Pike
Jeannine Courtney	Jane Kuhns	Laurie Wong	Joni Clarke	Robin Grinsteiner
	Jan Waltman	Clara Cordova	Ron Clarke	Carolyn Woodbury
			John McCroskey	Louise Dunn
			Joyce Dudder	Donna Drake
			Diane Caliendo	Cyndi Bernhart
			Dean Curtis	Jennifer Kuehn
			Lenda Curtis	Shelly Robertson
			Nora Flavin	
			Debby Reitzel	

Notes:

- The first person listed on each Watch is the leader for that Watch.
- All Watches take place in the Daytona Room on the 3rd floor which is the SPC Prayer Room.
- Night Watches begin when the evening session concludes and go until 12-12:30
- Morning Watches begin at 6 AM and conclude when everyone arrives for the Prayer Blitz
- The Sunday Morning Watch is part of the MOI Prayer Breakfast